Teen Driver Ed

In Georgia, every new driver under the age of 17 must take a 30-hour driver education course and six hours of driver training (Joshua's Law) from a DDS licensed driving school. We offer quality training at Green Light Drivers Ed & DUI School LLC.

  • In-Person Driver Ed + Behind-the-Wheel

    • 30-Hour In-Person Driver Ed Course Taught by a Certified Instructor 
    • DDS Certified Joshua's Law Course
    • 6 Hours Behind-the-Wheel Driving Lessons
    • In-Person Class Taught by a Certified Instructor at Green Light Drivers Ed & DUI School

     

  • Virtual Driver Ed + Behind-the-Wheel

    • 30-Hour virtual Driver Ed Course taught by a Certified Instructor 
    • DDS Certified Joshua's Law Course via Zoom Platform
    • 6 Hours Behind-the-Wheel Driving Lessons
  • In-Person Driver Ed - Course Only

    • 30-Hour In-Person Driver Ed Course Taught by a Certified Instructor 
    • DDS Certified Joshua's Law Course
  • Virtual Driver Ed - Course Only

    • 30-Hour virtual Driver Ed Course Taught by a Certified Instructor 
    • DDS Certified Joshua's Law Course via Zoom Platform


Classroom Driver Ed Online via Zoom

All Cities in the State of Georgia

Jan 29 - Feb 19
9:00am
Open
  • X
  • X
  • X
  • X
  • X
  • X
  • S

30 Hrs Course via Zoom or In-Person by Certified Instructor. Class meets from 9am - 5:30pm with a 1-hour lunch break. **NOTE** Course is scheduled for Saturday's on January 29th, February 5th, 12th, and 19th from 9am - 5:30pm.

Mar 12 - Mar 20
9:00am
Open
  • S
  • X
  • X
  • X
  • X
  • X
  • S

30 Hrs Course via Zoom by Certified Instructor. Class meets from 9am - 5:30pm with a 1-hour lunch break. **NOTE** Course is scheduled for Saturday's and Sundays on March 12th & 13th from 9am - 5:30pm and March 19th & 20th from 9am - 5:30pm.

Classroom Driver Ed

All Cities in the State of Georgia

Feb 5 - Feb 13
9:00am
Open
  • S
  • X
  • X
  • X
  • X
  • X
  • S

30 Hrs in-person Classroom training by Certified Instructor. Class meets from 9am - 5:30pm with 1 hour for lunch break. You are welcome to bring your own lunch to class.

Mar 12 - Mar 20
9:00am
Open
  • S
  • X
  • X
  • X
  • X
  • X
  • S

30 Hrs In-Person Course by Certified Instructor. Class meets from 9am - 5:30pm with a 1-hour lunch break. You are welcome to bring your own lunch to class. **NOTE** Course is scheduled for Saturday's and Sundays on March 12th & 13th from 9am - 5:30pm and March 19th & 20th from 9am - 5:30pm.

Take a comprehensive teen driver education course at our driving school in Alpharetta. Gain confidence behind-the-wheel and overcome anxiety driving by learning the rules of the road from our Georgia State-approved driver ed program. 


Register online for Driver Ed today.